Start Flirt4free y ga

Flirt4free y ga

It’s no wonder that they can also infect your computer with a drive-by download as we noted last week.

The user clicked the link and was redirected to a website which produced a window that advised the user’s computer had been hacked.

Another window was displayed that contained a telephone number to obtain assistance.

The general piece of advice when seeing fake alerts and warnings is to remain calm and try to close them.

Despite the urgency of the messages you should never call the toll free number, let alone give a ‘tech support agent’ remote access to your computer.

I had received a call from scammers whose job was to trick me into buying a bogus program for ‘only’ $299.

When they saw I was not willing to pay, they got mad and deleted documents and pictures off...

In Windows 8, you can simply click on ‘End task’ once you have highlighted Internet Explorer. You can relaunch your browser afterwards to make sure it’s clean, but you will want to opt out of the automatic ‘Restore session’, as it will bring the pop-up right back!